Home   About Our School   School Term Dates

School Term Dates

School dates can also be viewed on the Aberdeenshire Council website here

A School Year Calendar pdf can be downloaded here

 School Term Dates

August 2017 – July 2018

AUTUMN TERM – 2017

Tuesday 22nd August – Friday 13th October

Monday 21st August – In-Service Day

WINTER TERM – 2017/2018

Monday 30th October – Friday 22nd December

Monday 13th November – In-Service Day

Tuesday 14th November – In-Service Day

SPRING TERM – 2018

Monday 8th January – Thursday 29th March

Friday 9th February – (Additional Occasional Holiday)

Monday 12th February – (Mid Term)

Tuesday 13th February – In-Service Day

Wednesday 14th February – In-Service Day

SUMMER TERM – 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 6th July

Monday 7th May – (May Day)

Monday 4th June – (Additional Occasional Holiday)